Rollin M. Gallagher, MD MPH Receives 2018 Elizabeth Narcessian Award

AAPM congratulates Rollin M. Gallagher, MD MPH, AAPM Past President (2009) and Editor, Pain Medicine journal, on receiving the 2018 American Pain Society’s Elizabeth Narcessian Award for Outstanding Educational Achievements in the Field of Pain. 

Read the full story on the American Pain Society website

Rollin M. Gallagher, MD MPH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound
Pain Medicine Journal
Access to this page is restricted to members only! Not a mamber? Join Now!

Ask Us Anything. Anytime.

📝 Fill in your details and we’ll get back to you in no time.

American Academy of Pain Medicine