1 minute reading time (50 words)

Rollin M. Gallagher, MD MPH Receives 2018 Elizabeth Narcessian Award

AAPM congratulates Rollin M. Gallagher, MD MPH, AAPM Past President (2009) and Editor, Pain Medicine journal, on receiving the 2018 American Pain Society's Elizabeth Narcessian Award for Outstanding Educational Achievements in the Field of Pain. 

Read the full story on the American Pain Society website

Rollin M. Gallagher, MD MPH

Want more pain resources? Check out our library of on-demand education, upcoming events, and more.

Learn More