1 minute reading time (45 words)

AAPM Leaders Presenting at NANS on January 25

The AAPM session during NANS' Annual Meeting will cover the latest medical, behavioral, and regenerative medicine approaches to help optimize neuromodulation outcomes. Session presenters include Charles Argoff, MD; Jianguo Cheng, MD PhD; Michael Hooten, MD; Tim Lamer, MD; and Ajay Wasan, MD MSc. Learn More.

Related Posts

Want more pain resources? Check out our library of on-demand education, upcoming events, and more.

Learn More